Because clearly, you crossed the line bro!
Before your account get deactivated, it will be suspended first, as a warning.
Your account will be suspended if:
Your account will be suspended for a temporary duration, from 24 hours to 72 hours.
Your account will be definitely deactivated if:
😡 You've been already suspended
😡 You received several warnings from our team
😡 Your account could be also deactivated (without any warnings or suspension) in some extremes situations (such as incitement to racial hatred and all of those nasty and really not cool behavior for what zero chance will be given)
Once deactivated, you will no longer have access to your profile and your contents will be deleted of our platform.