At the end of each live *, the video replay is available on your profile in "private" mode. Which means only you can see it.
If you want to make it visible to everyone, you just have to change the status of this video.
> See how to change the status of a video
> See how to manage the visibility level of your video
* be patient, sometimes you have to wait a few minutes, it all depends on the length of your live!